核心理念

弓海企业PTCXPUMP系列无轴封耐酸碱泵浦主要设计为输送酸碱类的化学流体,材质提供金属不锈钢SUS316L、GFRPPCFRETFE达到耐腐蚀的目的,无轴封结构设计可实现零泄漏及避免危险性流体因泄漏而造成操作人员的危险,亦可尽到保护环境的责任。

Read more

品牌故事

保护环境及用户安全一直以来都是弓海耐酸碱泵浦产品开发的最主要重点,泵浦结构以无轴封磁力驱动形式设计,主要是为了解决传统机械式轴封VOCs泄漏的问题。

弓海企业为台湾专业的无轴封磁力驱动泵浦制造商,凭借着自身拥有40年以上的化工流体输送解决方案的经验上,於2014完成研发及开始量产,产品材质提供工程塑料GFRPPCFRETFE及金属材质SUS316L供选择,多样化的材质选择可运用于化学流体输送,例如:盐酸、硫酸、氢氟酸、甲苯、乙醇等高危险性与高腐蚀性流体。

PTCXPUMP泵浦强调无轴封无泄漏疑虑,产品以高规格的生产工序和材料的选用及产品出厂前都会经过一套检验流程,确保产品的品质及提升客户的信赖度。产品广泛的运用于石油化工、化学、能源、半导体、光电、环保等产业。

我们的使命: 无轴封无泄漏,提供安全及无污染的工作环境

Read more

常问问题

无轴封磁力泵浦材质差异及选用

弓海企业无轴封磁力泵浦可提供三种不同材质及形式,分为工程塑料磁力泵浦、金属不锈钢磁力泵浦及内衬型磁力泵浦。

三者根据化学流体的材质适应性、浓度、温度及压力等的不同,各有其特性与应用范围。

 

工程塑料磁力泵浦主要提供GFR-PPCFR-ETFE两种材质,工程塑料磁力泵可耐酸碱、耐腐蚀,常应用于化学工业、电子产业,废水处理业及表面处理业等。

 

金属磁力泵浦大多使用不锈钢、合金或碳钢等材质,其中又以不锈钢材料最为广泛使用,因其耐腐蚀性佳。金属磁力泵浦的特色为结构坚固且耐热性佳,耐用性优良、使用寿命长。广泛应用在高温,高压力或溶剂类化学流体输送。

 

内衬型磁力泵浦为铁氟龙材料将金属内部接液部分包覆,使其化学流体只会接触到铁氟龙材质,因此无须担心流体会有腐蚀金属的问题,材料提供高纯度ETFEPFA供选择。可有效的应用于输送高腐蚀性,强酸强碱或流体洁净度有要求之制程上,常用于酸洗、电镀、半导体、TFT-LCD、电路板及污水处理等产业。

Read more

应用分类

客户

Top

Core Concept

PTCXPUMP sealless magnetic drive pumps are designed to transfer acid or alkali chemical fluids. The materials of stainless steel SUS316L, GF-RPP and CFR-ETFE are used for better corrosion resistance. The sealless design comes with leak-free feature to avoid potential hazardous chemical leak for better environmental protection.

Read more

Brand Story

Environmental protection and user safety are always been the main focus of PTCXPUMP product development, The chemical pump structure is designed in the form of sealless magnetic drive, sealless design is to solve the leakage caused by mechanical seals and VOCs problem.

 

PTCXPUMP is a professional sealless magnetic drive pump manufacturer in Taiwan, with more than 40 years of experience in chemical fluid transfer solutions, we completed research and development and started mass production in 2014. The product materials provide engineering plastics GFRPP and CFRETFE, and stainless steel material SUS316L is available for selection, pump is being used in various range of chemical fluid, such as hydrochloric acid, sulfuric acid, hydrofluoric acid, toluene, ethanol and other high corrosion or flammable chemical fluids.

 

PTCXPUMP with sealless leakage free feature, products come with high-standard production processes and material selection, we follow standardization of internal work processes and enhance the reliability of product competitiveness and quality. Products are widely used in petrochemical, fine chemical, energy, semiconductor, optoelectronic, electronic, environmental protection and other industries.

Read more

FAQ

Explosion-proof markings and classifications

Why do you need to use explosion-proof motors? Explosion-proof motors are mainly used in harsh environments. In the process environment, the air will contain flammable substances, including gas or dust. When a specific concentration is reached, once there is an ignition source, it will cause fire or explosion. Explosion-proof motors can prevent explosions by isolating thermal energy from contact with combustibles and controlling the operating temperature of the motor. When the commonly used sealless magnetic drive pump or centrifugal pump is equipped with an explosion-proof motor, we can call it explosion-proof magnetic pump or explosion-proof centrifugal pump. The explosion-proof motor is selected according to the environment and process. The following will introduce the markings and classifications of explosion-proof equipments.

 

Explosion-proof marking refers to the mark used to describe the explosion-proof grade, temperature group, protection type and applicable environment of ​​explosion-proof electrical equipment.

The common explosion-proof classification standards mainly include IECEx and ATEX, as well as NEC and CEC.

IECEx: An international, worldwide explosion-proof standard defined by the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC). An international certification system helps reduce testing and certification costs for manufacturers, allowing the unified standards to be applied in different countries. IECEx is also stricter than ATEX in the certification process.

ATEX: Basically similar to IECEx, but only used in European countries.

NEC: For use in the United States only.

CEC: For use in Canada only.

The following describes the meaning of each indication of the two major standards, IECEx and ATEX.

 

IECEx ex. 

IECE


ATEX ex.
ATEX

Whether it is temperature, gas or dust, the environment where the equipment is located, etc., there are many factors that determine the specifications of the motor. After the above introduction, when selecting an explosion-proof motor, the meaning of these specifications can be more clearly understood.

Best Solution For Chemical Transfer  PTCXPUMP Sealless Magnetic Drive Pump
Read more

Application

Customer

Top